Newsletter Sign up
Mobile Menu

Stratforward Business Improvement District Ltd - Board Members

Stratforward Board Members as at January 2019

Josefine Blomqvist (Chair) – Shakespeare Birthplace Trust*

Lindsey Armstrong – Shakespeare's Schoolroom & Guildhall (Attraction)

Debbie Austin – VH&Co (Independent Retailer)

Josefine Blomqvist – The Arden Hotel (Hotellier)

Mark Bullock – Murphy Salisbury (Office Sector)

Jules Cardozo-Marsh – Farringdon and Forbes  (Independent Retailer)

Cllr Kevin Taylor – Stratford Town Council*

Flair Gougoulia – El Greco (Restaurants)

Rebecca Hampson – Stratford Town Trust*

Chris Hill – Royal Shakespeare Company*

Cllr Maurice Howse – Stratford District Council*

Lisa Preston – ShoeMed  (Representative for Associate Members)

Cllr Kate Rolfe – Warwickshire County Council*

Toby Saggers – UK and European Developments (Property Developer)

Satwinder Sandha – Boots The Chemist (National Chain)

Joanne Welch – Marks and Spencer – (Large National Chain)


Currently vacant and seeking nominations:

Vacant – Large Employer


Board Observers

Joseph Baconnet – Stratforward BID (Staff)

Helen Peters – Shakespeare’s England (Board Observer)

Sarah Summers – Stratford Town Council (Board Observer)

Dave Webb – Stratford District Council (Board Observer)


*denotes Permanent Members of the Board as defined by the Articles of Assocoation - Click here to view