Newsletter Sign up
Mobile Menu

Stratforward Business Improvement District Ltd - Board Members

Sara Aspley (Chair) - The Royal Shakespeare Company
Mark Bullock (Treasurer) - Murphy Salisbury
Alex Coley - Marks & Spencer
Jason Mayglothling - The Falcon Hotel
Cllr. Ian Fradgley - Stratford Town Council
Flair Gougoulia - El Greco
Cllr. Dave Riches - Stratford District Council
Philippa Rawlinson - The Shakespeare Birthplace Trust
tbc - Stratford Town Trust
Cllr. Kate Rolfe - Warwickshire County Council
Rachel Ngombe – Gorgeous Obsession
Currently vacant – Large Employer

Board Observers

Helen Peters, Shakespeare’s England
Dave Webb, Stratford District Council
Sarah Summers, Stratford Town Council