Union St, Guild St, Warwick Rd Update

What's happening in Union Street, Guild Street and Warwick Road?

Yes this is an action shot of James at local family independent Vin Neuf! 

See some info here with great places open for you either in person or many are online.

Wine? 👍🏻 Dry cleaning? 👍🏻 Sell your house? 👍🏻 Mend your car 👍🏻

Have you supported any online or in person, yet? They are grateful when you do.

Union Street

* Cazbar - Closed
* Dogs Trust Shop - closed www.dogstrust.org.uk for all enquiries charityshops@dogstrust.org.uk
* Hamptons Estate Agents - Open for appointment only Mon to Fri 9am -6pm. Saturday 9am to 4pm phone 01789 200900 for Sales 01789 292394 for Lettings.
* Harmony Health and Beauty Clinic 01789 263695 harmonybeautyclinic.co.uk closed but do call for enquiries
* Matthew Curtis Hair Design www.matthewcurtis.biz Closed
* Room 09 room-project.com Closed 
* Shakespaw Cat Cafe shakespawcatcafe.com book online for when we re-open.
* The Tanning Shop www.exposuretanning.co.uk Closed
* TSB Bank open 01789 293823 - Open Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri 9.30am – 12.30pm 1.30pm – 4.30pm. Wed 10am – 12.30pm 1.30pm – 4.30pm. Saturday/Sunday Closed.
* Vaughan Reynolds Estate Agent www.vaughanreynolds.co.uk 01789 292659 - Appointment only Mon – Fri 9am – 5.30pm Saturday 9.30am – 1pm.
* Vin Neuf Wine Merchant www.vinneuf.co.uk 01789 261747- Open Tues - Sat 9:30am until 4pm


Warwick Road

* Murphy Salisbury Chartered Accountants www.murphysalisbury.com Office closed to visitors. Call 01789 299076
* Red Lion Pub www.tabletable.co.uk 01789 266858 - Closed
* The Villare Hotel www.thevillarehotelsua.co.uk 01789269213 – Closed


Guild Street

* Fountain Cleaners www.fountaincleaners.co.uk 01789 204693 Open Mon - Fri 10am until 4pm, Sat 10am until 2pm

* Kwik Fit open 01789 415855 Mon – Fri 8.30am to 6pm, Saturday 8.30 until 5pm, Sunday 10am until 4pm

* The Corner House www.cornerhousestratford.co.uk 01789 296574 Closed.

* The One Elm www.oneelmstratford.co.uk 01789 404919 Closed